Loading Events

« All Events

Refer & Recommend International Networking

April 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Register for the event

At our Refer and Recommend International event, members ask for what they need and offer what they have to give. In a confidential, safe environment, you can describe the biggest pain point you’re facing, and where you need help from other LeadHERship Global members around the globe.

LeadHERship Global’s mission is to serve, to advance and to accelerate the success of inspiring women leaders worldwide. All the generosity of the LeadHERship Global community is at your fingertips!

Plus, we are partnering for this event with our friend, Jules Brooke and her Australian community, She’s The Boss so we can really help our members think BIG! Whether you are running a purpose-driven business, or you just have global domination on your mind, you will need to build a global community to get traction.

We want to help women leaders get there, so we have expanded these meetings to be held once a month, on the fourth Wednesday in the US at 3:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm CT / 6:00 pm ET to give women leaders plenty of opportunities designed to help executives, just like you, grow and scale their businesses.

We’d love to see you there!

This is a LeadHERship Global event and is open to all members of LeadHERship and prospective female leaders considering membership. Guests may attend up to two of our events without being a member. Our membership is only open to women.

Details

Date:
April 24
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYtce6opjMtH9I_IPTB-fXpsQbFosC2B8yX

Venue

Virtual Event

Organizer

Linda Fisk
LeadHERship_Logo-01
Copyright © 2020 LeadHERship Global | Privacy Policy